When was the last time you did anything, not for me or any one else, just because?*

14jan09

Só porque eu acabei de voltar, depois de gastar muitos euros com entradas.

French museums to go free for under-25s

All French youths under 25 are to get free entry to public museums and monuments, from the Louvre to the Chateau de Versailles, under measures unveiled by President Nicolas Sarkozy on Tuesday.

AFP

Louvre

Daqui a 6 meses não vou mais poder usufruir do benefício. Acho que agora é a hora de voltar e aproveitar entradas gratuitas. O dinheiro economizado será revertido para uma boa causa: comprar o que eu não comprei porque tinha que pagar para ver a Mona.

*Just because, Jane’s Addiction



No Responses Yet to “When was the last time you did anything, not for me or any one else, just because?*”

  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

