I don’t care if it hurts, I wanna have control I want a perfect body I want a perfect soul

25jun08

A vida numa fase Radiohead.

Título: Creep, Radiohead



2 Responses to “I don’t care if it hurts, I wanna have control I want a perfect body I want a perfect soul”

  1. 1 Lori

    Se for pra sua vida ser Radiohead deixa pelo menos ela ser Radiohead assim: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUUj4BjY-VM

  2. I just saw the video/pic you posted up and it brought tears to my eyes reminiscing in memories 12 years ago when I myself once had a band as well..
    We played in the basement/garage, we performed in talent shows/pubs, we did everything right, we got a record deal with some small time corp, but now I still remain a plumber in misery. Hey ya’ll, pursue your dream, dont let it fall out! Make your dream come through because only you can make it true🙂


Deixe uma resposta

